*Waves* Remember me?

Ah, it feels so good to stretch my genealogy legs this week. As some things settle down in my life I’ll finally be able to get back to writing about my family tree. I have so much I wanted to write about the Fuller and Blanchard families. It’s been nearly 3 months since I last posted, but it feels so much longer.

So on this Father’s Day, I’m going to do all my ancestor dad’s proud and pick up that binder and begin retelling their stories. Let them never be forgotten!

Leave a Reply

