Saying Goodbye

I hate to do this, but the time has come for me to decide where to spend my time. I have so much going on with the publication of my book and starting an intense workout routine. I have to unfortunately put some times on the back burner for now. 

My love for genealogy hasn’t disappeared and many days I struggle to stop myself from hoping on Ancestry or cracking open my binders. It came down to making a living and getting healthy again.

I hope to return to this site in the future and hope to keep up with all of my readers. I have several post queued for the next few weeks but then it’s goodbye for now. I’ll miss you all!

One response

  1. Keep us posted on your book though!

Leave a Reply

