Wordless Wednesday – sort of

As my time on Ancestry comes to an end, I decided that I wanted to look more into my sister’s father’s line. After getting as much information from him as I could I started putting the pieces together. I have only started today and I’ve already come across this great picture of the family. I am already in love with them and can’t wait to learn more.

XjWNRKtk1a__mDLv7L9KM5tU09nUI_UxhwcJRfEdMENywDET_GgsB!BqrNJXKmok

Malachi Harper, Justina Westberry, and their 13 children with families.

2 responses

  1. Wow, what a great photo! It’s not often you find one of the WHOLE family!

  2. Great picture. I also love the name Malachi. Very Irish! 🙂

Leave a Reply

