Happy New Year!

Happy New year to all my wonderful readers. I hope you all have an amazing year!

I know that I haven’t been writing much lately and I have a good reason for it. I took on the challenge in November to write a novel. I completely flaked out thanks to the wonderful world of genealogy and missed the deadline of finishing it. So I decided that I would finish my book by the end of the year. I have made great progress but I didn’t finish.

This book is something I’ve tried writing since 2010 and it’s one of my new resolutions to finish this book and one more before the end of 2013. I will keep my focus on genealogy, but for the next few days to weeks I need to keep my head in the clouds so to speak. I hope you all aren’t mad at me.

So here’s to a new start and a fresh track of snow to leave your footprints in!

One response

  1. Good luck on your novel!

Leave a Reply

