Family Recipe Friday – Kaak

We don’t have very many family recipes but when my grandmother passed away I was blessed with her cook book. She wrote down tons of recipes and cut some out of books and pasted them in the notebook. The following is the only one that I can see is a real family recipe. Even though the “Clegg” family is only ours by marriage, they are still our family.

I hope you can read this and understand it. I wish I had asked her what seasonings were used.

Image12072012122219

Leave a Reply

